Newly Released Spring Peg Stamps Haul

The stamps included in this video are pegstamps.com spring release.

I want to thank Rebecca Walton, owner of pegstamps.com, for sending me all of these wonderful stamps. I really enjoy using them and think they are terrific additions to any stamper’s collection. I love using these stamps because they are made to be easy to hold, and are particularly great for people with hand/wrist issues like myself.

As a reminder, you can always purchase individual stamps from the sets they sell, instead of buying the entire set, if you’d prefer.

Valentine Sets:

To My Valentine link: https://pegstamps.com/product/to-my-valentine-2/

Follow Your Heart link: https://pegstamps.com/product/follow-your-heart/

St Patrick’s Day Sets:

Luck of the Irish link: https://pegstamps.com/product/luck-of-the-irish/

Shamrock and Clover link: https://pegstamps.com/product/shamrock-and-clover/

Beer Garden link: https://pegstamps.com/product/beer-garden/

Spring Sets:

Go Fly a Kite: https://pegstamps.com/product/go-fly-a-kite/

Field of Tulips: https://pegstamps.com/product/field-of-tulips/

Hummingbird Patio Set: https://pegstamps.com/product/hummingbird-patio/

Cherry Tree in Bloom: https://pegstamps.com/product/cherry-tree-in-bloom/

Easter Set:

Easter Blessings link: https://pegstamps.com/product/easter-blessings/

Individual Stamps:

Butterfly Artistic link: https://pegstamps.com/product/butterfly-artistic/

Butterfly Landing link: https://pegstamps.com/product/butterfly-landing/

Butterfly Mottled link: https://pegstamps.com/product/butterfly-mottled/

Star of David with Chai link: https://pegstamps.com/product/star-of-david-with-chai/

Rain link: https://pegstamps.com/product/rain/

Yarn Skein link: https://pegstamps.com/product/yarn-skein/

Knitting Needles link: https://pegstamps.com/product/knitting-needles/

Bicycle with Basket link: https://pegstamps.com/product/bicycle-with-basket/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s